Sony Officially Confirms 22 Launch Titles For The PlayStation 4

While an unofficial list of games headed for the Sony PlayStation 4 has been available online for a pretty long time, Sony has finally come forward and confirmed the 17 launch titles for their next-generation game console. The list includes five SCE titles and four indie games, leaving eight other AAA third-party games. Without wasting another moment, here's the complete and official list of games -

Sony Computer Entertainment Titles

  • Flower
  • Killzone Shadow Fall
  • Knack
  • Resogun
  • Sound Shapes

Third-Party Titles

  • Angry Birds Star Wars, Activision
  • Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag, Ubisoft
  • Call of Duty Ghosts, Activison
  • FIFA 14, EA Sports
  • Battlefield 4, Electronic Arts
  • Just Dance 2014, Ubisoft
  • DC Universe Online, Sony Online Entertainment
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Lego Marvel Super Heroes, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Madden NFL 25, EA Sports
  • NBA 2K14, 2K Sports
  • Skylanders Swap Force, Activision

Indie Titles

  • Contrast, Compulsion Games
  • Pinball Arcade, FarSight Studios
  • Super Motherload, XGen Studios
  • Tiny Brains, Spearhead Games
  • Warframe, Digital Extremes

Update - The tally is now 22.