Facebook Removes Ability To Delete Posts On Desktop

Facebook is constantly experimenting with new features and changes, but its latest change is a pretty bad one. According to various reports from users, Facebook has now made changes to its desktop web version and removed the ability to delete posts.

This means that users are no longer able to delete their own posts if they're using the social network's desktop web version. There is only a "hide from timeline" option, which hides that particular post from the user's timeline. Hopefully Facebook will change its mind and bring the delete option back.